NCSEA Names Leyline 2020 Clean Energy Innovator of the Year

RALEIGH, N.C., January 21, 2021 - North Carolina Sustainable Energy Association held their Annual Member Meeting on Wednesday, December 2, where they announced the 2020 award winners for performing outstanding work in the North Carolina clean energy industry. Seven winners, including both individuals and organizations, were acknowledged during the virtual award ceremony.

Click here to view the full news release.

Recent News